Listening CD Detail

L.J Plays The Beatles  

Laurence Juber

This is Laurence Juber’s best-selling Beatles solo guitar CD. He comes by it honestly, having played with McCartney in Wings in the late ‘70s and early ‘80s. Great arrangements and playing.

Tracks include:

  • I Saw Her Standing There
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Let It Be
  • Things We Said Today
  • Yesterday
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • You Won't See Me
  • Martha My Dear
  • This Boy
  • Oh, Darling
  • In My Life
  • While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  • For No One
  • Can't Buy Me Love